Keystone Alliance Mortgage Reviews and Customer Ratings

What customers are saying about The Keystone Team

Our clients are our biggest supporters.

But don’t just take our word for it.
Take a look for yourself in the reviews below.

CHECK OUT WHAT THE BUZZ IS ABOUT. FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP YOU GET INTO A HOME TOO!

Reviews You’ve Got To Read

DV Love Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
DV Love
4/29/2022 - Google

The team worked diligently on my mortgage until they got it done! Very personable and professional!

Sarah Frailey Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Frailey
4/13/2022 - Google

Eric and Christian were absolutely wonderful to work with. This is my first time buying a house and they made it such an easy stress free process. Extra thank you to Eric Andover for going the extra mile to make sure I got this loan. I appreciate you both! Thank you for everything!

Morgan Herbster Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Morgan Herbster
4/12/2022 - Google

Kendy and Rengi were great all the way through! They jumped through extra hoops to get me the kind of loan I wanted! They both were super nice and helpful at all times! I would recommend them 100%!

Kelly Slagle Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kelly Slagle
4/08/2022 - Google

Awesome group of people to work with. We are buying our first home and they made it stress free. We were informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend them for anyone that is purchasing a home.

Laurie Bilbay Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Laurie Bilbay
4/07/2022 - Google

Christian and Michelle were absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful throughout my entire refinance process! I would rate them 10 stars if possible! They were prompt at answering my questions, I never felt that I was in the dark throughout the entire process, very quick and much easier than I ever remember it being! This team is extremely Helpful and knowledgeable!

Coach Gio Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Coach Gio
3/03/2022 - Google

All of their staff has been extremely kind and helpful! They made this process so easy! Austin took so much time with us to explain all of our options and routes that we could take with a loan and got us the absolute best option! We would never have been able to figure that out on our own or with a bank! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Daulton Wilson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Daulton Wilson
2/26/2022 - Google

Josh got my pre approval and Nate took over the process, both great to work with Nate explained everything throughout the process as I had a lot of questions and concerns,also got me a better interest rate than my regular bank could, highly recommended!!

Albina M Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Albina M
2/26/2022 - Google

Nate Cobler & Andres Munar Well done and thank you SO very much! My situation and a tight timeline was tricky and you met the deadline with plenty of time to spare. That truly speaks to how well your office is run and the caliber of specialists who handled the processing of my entire loan!”

Debbie Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Debbie
2/23/2022 - Google

My husband and I relocated from Arizona to Pennsylvania. Nate and his team were with us from day one, step one. No question was unimportant, and no matter how many time I called, Nate always treated me like a good friend. We have bought many houses over the years and this was by far one of the easiest ones. Can’t say enough good things. Definitely recommend them.

Jenna Still Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jenna Still
2/18/2022 - Google

Our experience with Co/LAB Lending was phenomenal! Uploading documents was extremely easy, and when we had questions, we were able to call someone and speak to someone almost immediately. They were also very professional and quick to reply to emails.
Christian Hardman and Opie Hughes had us closed in no time. I would recommend them to anyone!

Rachael Chiesa Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rachael Chiesa
2/16/2022 - Google

Regi was great! Communicated throughout the process, explained each step. Their whole team was very helpful and so glad I was referred to them! Thank you so much!!

Sol M & W Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sol M & W
2/13/2022 - Google

We really appreciate all the help, support, and handholding done by Leo and Keystone Alliance. This was our first homebuying experience and we closed in a very reasonable amount of time. I feel very grateful to have found them. Highly recommend!!

Cory Day Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cory Day
2/11/2022 - Google

Great group of people. They made everything super easy and clear for me to own my first home. Highly recommend.

Kristen Gearhart Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kristen Gearhart
2/08/2022 - Google

Tatiana and Regi made the process SO easy for me. They’re the best!

Jason Wheeler Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Wheeler
2/01/2022 - Google

Very happy with the overall experience, especially the great communication. Highly recommended.