Keystone Alliance Mortgage Reviews and Customer Ratings

What customers are saying about The Keystone Team

Our clients are our biggest supporters.

But don’t just take our word for it.
Take a look for yourself in the reviews below.

CHECK OUT WHAT THE BUZZ IS ABOUT. FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP YOU GET INTO A HOME TOO!

Reviews You’ve Got To Read

Stacy Ferraro Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stacy Ferraro
1/05/2022 - Google

Andre and Nate were both holding my hand the entire way. When I had questions or concerns, Nate would talk me through each step. This was through email and by phone. They made buying a house easier than I have heard from others. Now I am ready for my next adventure with their help! Thanks Keystone Alliance!

David Pavelka Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Pavelka
12/29/2021 - Google

Great company to work with. Our refinance went quickly and smoothly and they found they best rate. Thanks team at Keystone!

Tacoya Faucette Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tacoya Faucette
12/22/2021 - Google

Keystone Alliance Mortgage was very informative and helpful throughout the process, which provided me with a smooth transition & a great experience. Highly recommended, Thanks again!

Michael Crowther Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Crowther
12/22/2021 - Google

Regi Sherman is proactive at obtaining results. She is prompt in responding and she cares about her clients. She and I worked together to resolve issues in order to get a Clear To Close for our client. I highly recommend Keystone Alliance Mortgage and Regi Sherman to anyone looking for financial services, especially mortgage lending.

Shalauna Nielsen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Shalauna Nielsen
12/17/2021 - Google

We were lead to Keystone Mortgage as a rescue deal. We had spent months trying to secure financing in Puerto Rico but it didn’t work out.

Andrus and Tatiana looked into our situation and started the process and then we worked with Christian

They were always readily available to answer questions in conference calls and emails. They stepped up and thoughtfully walked us through the process.

Christian was very patient with our unique situation. Words cannot fully express my gratitude and appreciation. Not only would we go to Keystone again’ I would refer them to anyone looking to buy a home.

Forever a loyal Customer! Special thanks to Christian for the all the hours and phone calls on our behalf ❤️

Eric Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Eric
12/09/2021 - Google

Absolutely amazing from Beginning to end. There’s were lots of hoops to jump through on their end and they did an amazing job. The title company they worth with is top notch as well. I will recommend them to any who’s looking to refi or buy.

Aaron Rogers Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aaron Rogers
11/30/2021 - Google

Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Helped me understand and work through each and every step of the process. Would definitely recommend contacting keystone alliance for any and all mortgage needs.

Timothy Fox Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Timothy Fox
11/17/2021 - Google

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and good communication.

Joseph Walker Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joseph Walker
11/11/2021 - Google

I had experienced some difficulty/roadblocks while trying to work with local lenders. They were not responsive even after contacting them and their supervisor’s multiple times. Growing frustrated I posted my experience in a Puerto Rico group were several members suggested Andres Munar of Keystone Alliance Mortgage.

I contacted him and received a response the same day! He informed me he would assign a loan office to my case and the ball was rolling! Nate Cobler contacted me in less than 24 hours and maintained constant contact during the whole process. I found Nate to be extremely profession and a joy to communicate with even when the news was not good!

If you’re looking for attentive care during your loan process I recommend contacting Andres Munar of Keystone Alliance Mortgage.

Courtney Miller Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Courtney Miller
11/09/2021 - Google

Keystone Alliance made the home buying process so easy for my husband Justin and I. Rich & Nate were always in communication and quick to answer all of our questions throughout the entire process.
Thanks to them our home buying process went smoothly and we were even ready to close a week early!

Stephon Harvey Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stephon Harvey
11/05/2021 - Google

I had a super positive experience with the Keystone team everyone was respectful and super helpful and I highly recommend this company and its employees especially Miss Rodriguez thank you for all your help

Random Person Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Random Person
11/02/2021 - Google

Would definitely use them again. They got me to closing in two months which is lightning speed here in PR. I was in contact with them everyday. Awesome people. Highly recommended.

RonnGabi LaRusch Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
RonnGabi LaRusch
10/13/2021 - Google

Best experience ever. Very friendly staff and fast responds time. Special thanks to Jenn & Regi. Recommend this company 100%

Nicole Stevenson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nicole Stevenson
9/29/2021 - Google

I pushed off a refinance because the mortgage company I originally used was a nightmare. My experience with Keystone Alliance Mortgage was the complete opposite. Christian kept me informed through the whole process. He answered all my questions before I could even ask. The process was clear, quick, and painless. I am incredibly thankful! I will not hesitate to give them a call when we need them again!

Donna Martin Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Donna Martin
9/23/2021 - Google

Rich Piroch and Nate Cobler Were great. Answered all questions and explained every detail perfectly!