Apply Online

Quickly and easily start to Apply your application with any one of our licensed loan officers through our online application.

INTERESTED IN A  FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITY?

START YOUR APPLICATION, APPLY ONLINE FAST AND EASY

Whether you are buying or refinancing in Florida, Illinois, Pennsylvania, or Puerto Rico we have a team member who can assist you. Select the name of the loan officer below with whom you are submitting your loan application. You can apply online today with them.

Buying or Refinancing

in Pennsylvania?

ERIE AND MEADVILLE REGION

Team Head Shots Megan 300x200 1

Megan Marsh

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 134230

8795 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

(P) 814-315-2822 Ext. 101
(E) megan@colablending.com

AustinApply 300x199 1

Austin Waters

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1683328

8795 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

(P) 814-315-2822 Ext. 102
(E) austin@colablending.com

Team Head Shots Keith

Keith Caughey

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 146620

8795 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

(P) 814-873-5708
(E) keith@colablending.com

OpieApply 300x199 1

Opie Hughes

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1688723

8795 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

(P) 814-315-2822 Ext. 107
(E) opie@colablending.com

Eric Adrover 300x200 1

Eric Adrover

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 2094516

8795 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

(P) 1-814-403-1763
(E) eadrover@colablending.com

Janet Westcott 300x200 1

Janet C. Wescott

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1092704

8795 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

(P) 1-814-881-8904
(E) janet@colablending.com

HARRISBURG REGION

AW2A8123 300x200 1

Andres Munar

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 142275

2220 E. College Avenue
State College, PA 16801

(P) 717-685-4300
(E) andres@colablending.com

kendy 400x266 2

Kendy Alvarez

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1124137

4400 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

(P) 570-556-6302
(E) kendy@colablending.com

Team Head Shots Arlenis 400x266 2

Arlenis Rodriguez

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1960776

4400 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

(P) 717-612-8833
(E) arlenis@colablending.com

Team Head Shots Tatiana 400x265 2

Tatiana Reza

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1705009

4400 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

(P) 1-717-685-4300
(E) tatiana@colablending.com

Team Head Shots Christopher 400x266 2

Christopher Posch

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 2230870

4400 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

(P) (484) 635-0798
(E) chris@colablending.com

Team Head Shots Kevin 400x266 2

Christopher Posch

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 2149778

4400 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

(P) (717) 461-6084
(E) kevin@colablending.com

STATE COLLEGE REGION

AW2A8123 300x200 1

Andres Munar

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 142275

2220 E. College Avenue
State College, PA 16801

(P) 717-685-4300
(E) andres@colablending.com

MichelleApply 300x199 1

Michelle McCain

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1160203

2220 E. College Avenue
State College, PA 16801

(P) 570-660-9833
(E) mmccain@colablending.com

Team Head Shots Brian 400x266 1

Brian Allen

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 145600

2220 E. College Avenue
State College, PA 16801

(P) 814-777-0757
(E) BA@colablending.com

MikeCawleyApply

Mike Cawley

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 228908

2220 E. College Avenue
State College, PA 16801

(P) 773-433-0649
(E) Mike@colablending.com

BEDFORD REGION

AW2A8123 300x200 1

Andres Munar

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 142275

2220 E. College Avenue
State College, PA 16801

(P) 717-685-4300
(E) andres@colablending.com

PUERTO RICO

AW2A8123 300x200 1

Andres Munar

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 142275

2220 E. College Avenue
State College, PA 16801

(P) 717-685-4300
(E) andres@colablending.com

Team Head Shots Matthew1 300x200 1

Matthew Cobb

Loan Officer | NMLS#: 1978682

(P) 787-702-7361
(E) Matthew@colablending.com

Buying In

Florida, Illinois, or Puerto Rico?

Buying In

Maryland, Virginia, or North Carolina?

Website authorization by the New York State Department of Financial Services is pending. Until this website is authorized, no mortgage loan applications for properties located in New York will be accepted through this site. Please do not apply online for them.

Ready To Get Started?

Schedule a time to discuss your mortgage options with Co/LAB Lending.

CoLab Logo RGB Black LENDING VERTICAL small 1

Apply For A Preapproval

Contact Us

Call For Preapproval: 1.800.280.2022
Email: sales@colablending.com

Site Menu

Privacy Policy | Legal
Copyright Co/LAB Lending 2022
fair equal housing png logo 8 200x205 smaller 1

Co/LAB Lending, LLC supports the legal EqualHousing Opportunity. NMLS ID #1219828 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) | 877-314-1499.